Steven Tallarida, President, CEO

stallarida@stdmed.com

Andrea Patisteas, Executive Vice President

andreap@stdmed.com


Chris Laplante, CFO

Claplante@stdmed.com


Francisco Peralta, Vice President of Sales and Marketing

fperalta@syncmedical.com

Nicole Noia,  Marketing Manager

nnoia@syncmedical.com


Gary L. Epperly, Manufacturing Projects Manager

gepperly@stdmed.com


Elizabeth Johnson, Quality Manager

ejohnson@stdmed.com


Christine Santagate, Regulatory Manager

csantigate@stdmed.com